Navigation

Index

Rosiwal-klein

M.Sc. Daniel Gage

  • Job title: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Address:
    Martensstr. 5
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20334
  • Email: daniel.gage@fau.de

Sebastian Wachter, M. Sc.

M.Sc. Christoph Breuning

  • Job title: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Address:
    Martensstr. 5
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27527
  • Email: christoph.breuning@fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Zongwen Fu

  • Address:
    Dr.-Mack-Str. 81
    90762 Fürth
  • Phone number: +49 911 6507865020
  • Email: zongwen.fu@fau.de

M.Sc. Zerong Yang

  • Job title: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Address:
    Martensstr. 5
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27513
  • Email: zerong.yang@fau.de

M.Sc. Maximilian Göltz

  • Job title: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Address:
    Martensstr. 5
    91058
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27520
  • Email: maximilian.goeltz@fau.de

M.Sc. Abdullah Jamjoom

  • Job title: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Address:
    Dr.-Mack-Str. 81
    90762 Fürth
  • Phone number: +49 911 6507865132
  • Email: abdullah.jamjoom@fau.de

M.Sc. Benjamin Wahlmann

  • Job title: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Address:
    Martensstr. 5
    91058
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27523
  • Email: benjamin.wahlmann@fau.de

M.Sc. Ning Luo

  • Job title: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Address:
    Martensstr. 5
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20334
  • Email: ning.luo@fau.de